Head-ON With Bob Kincaid, 31 January 2018

February 1, 2018

Program audio for Wednesday, January 31, 2018. Prayer Meetin' Wednesday; Dolt 45 SOTU: the Day After; Ballbats for Jesus; Scalia died for Trump; the GOP is a literal trainwreck; throw Mother from Transylvania a kiss.

00:0000:00

Head-ON With Bob Kincaid, Tuesday, 30 January 2018

January 31, 2018

Program audio for Tuesday, January 30, 2018. 

00:0000:00

Head-ON WIth Bob Kincaid, Monday, 29 January 2018

January 30, 2018

Program audio for Monday, January 29, 2018. Bankruptcy, hillbilly-style; Indians, what Indians; from silly little things mighty disasters do grow.

00:0000:00

Head-ON With Bob Kincaid, Friday, 26 January 2018

January 27, 2018

Program audio for Friday, January 26, 2018. Tide Pod Tomi, DirtyDonnie Does Davos, Say It's a Lie, Bill Nye Science Guy! Friday on the Front Porch

00:0000:00

Head-ON With Bob Kincaid, Thursday, 25 January 2018

January 26, 2018

Program audio for Thursday, January 25, 2018. Martians in Davos! Women in kitchens!

00:0000:00

Head-ON With Bob Kincaid, Wednesday, 24 January 2018

January 25, 2018

Program audio for Wednesday, January 24, 2018. Evilgelical movie reviews. How to ignore our gun horror.

00:0000:00

Head-ON With Bob Kincaid, Tuesday, 23 January 2018

January 24, 2018

Program audio for Tuesday, January 23, 2018

00:0000:00

Head-ON With Bob Kincaid, Monday, 22 January 2018

January 23, 2018

Program audio for Monday, January 22, 2018. Shutdown? What shutdown? 

00:0000:00

Head-ON With Bob Kincaid, Friday, 19 January 2018

January 20, 2018

Program audio for Friday, January 19, 2018. Shutdown dead ahead; only a Republican would refer to children as criminals; let's just call him "Maytag"

00:0000:00

Head-ON With Bob Kincaid, Thursday, 18 January 2018

January 19, 2018

Program audio for Thursday, January 18, 2018. PayThePornstar, LLC; It's (Still) a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad World. Mommy, where did President Donnie Learn to say "shithole?"

00:0000:00